Contact

Contact Us

Published by White Pine Media Corp

Our office:
Phone: 705-286-1288
Fax: 705-286-4768

 

2 IGA Road, PO Box 97
Minden, ON, K0M 2K0

Driving Directions ›

 
Subscriptions
Debbie Comer   debbie@haliburtonpress.com

 

Billing, Accounting
Phone: 705-286-1288

 

Publisher and advertising director

 

 David Zilstra   david.zilstra@gmail.com
Advertising Sales
 
 
 
Inside Sales
Laura Smith   laura@haliburtonpress.com
Paul Banelopoulos   paul@haliburtonpress.com
Jennifer McEathron   jenniferm@haliburtonpress.com

 

Pat Lewis classifieds@haliburtonpress.com
Editor

 

Reporters

Production
Karen London karen@haliburtonpress.com

 

Laura Chowzun

Stacey Potalivo

Contact