/Contact

Contact

Our team

Published by White Pine Media Corp

Our office:
Phone: 705-286-1288
Fax: 705-286-4768

2 IGA Road, PO Box 97
Minden, ON, K0M 2K0

Driving Directions ›

 
Subscriptions
Billing, Accounting
Phone: 705-286-1288
Publisher and advertising director
 David Zilstra   david.zilstra@gmail.com
Advertising Sales
 
 
 
Inside Sales
Laura Smith   laura@haliburtonpress.com
Paul Banelopoulos   paul@haliburtonpress.com
Jennifer McEathron   jenniferm@haliburtonpress.com

classifieds@haliburtonpress.com

Editor

Reporters

 
Vivian Collings   vivian@haliburtonpress.com
James Matthews   james@haliburtonpress.com
Production
Karen London karen@haliburtonpress.com

Reed Sacharoff

Contact